ONE

College Thursday, August 26, 2021 - Thursday, November 18, 2021 8:00 PM Follow Us

ONE exists to carry college students on a spiritual journey to love God and the local church.

ONE

What to Expect

We are the college ministry of Church of the Highlands.
ONE meets every week in Auburn, Birmingham, Montgomery, Shoals, Troy, and Tuscaloosa at 8PM! 

Be sure to follow us on social media, and stay tuned for more ONE updates throughout the summer! @ONE.COLLEGE

Fall Schedule

August 26, 2021
September 2, 2021
September 9, 2021
September 16, 2021
September 23, 2021
September 30, 2021
October 7, 2021
October 14, 2021
October 21, 2021
October 28, 2021
November 4, 2021
November 11, 2021
November 18, 2021

Contact

Have questions? You can email us at one@churchofthehighlands.com!

AUBURN

Patrick Keim, College Director
Email at keim@churchofthehighlands.com
**Text ONEAuburn to 74000 for updates
Follow us on Instagram @ONE.COLLEGE

BIRMINGHAM

Dylan Rizzo, College Director
Email at rizzo@churchofthehighlands.com
**Text ONEBham to 74000 for updates
Follow us on Instagram @ONE.COLLEGE

MONTGOMERY

Connor Montgomery, College Director
Email at connor@churchofthehighlands.com
**Text ONEMg to 74000 for updates
Follow us on Instagram @ONE.COLLEGE

SHOALS

Caleb Chambers, Campus Pastor
Email at caleb@churchofthehighlands.com
**Text ONEShoals to 74000 for updates
Follow us on Instagram @ONE.COLLEGE

TUSCALOOSA

Maggie Williams, College Director
Email at maggie.williams@churchofthehighlands.com
**Text ONETtown to 74000 for updates
Follow us on Instagram @ONE.COLLEGE

TROY

Blake Cotter, Campus Pastor
Email at cotter@churchofthehighlands.com
**Text ONETroy to 74000 for updates
Follow us on Instagram@ONE.COLLEGE

**You will receive text messages from Church of the Highlands. Message & data rates may apply. Messages frequency varies. Reply STOP to stop, HELP for help. Terms: http://clst.io/74000. Privacy policy:http://clst.io/privacy.

ONE
ONE

Looking for more?

Back to all events
Only Jesus /