Highlands Students | Church of the Highlands | Birmingham, Alabama | Pastor Chris Hodges

HighlandsStudents.com

2:52

2:52 is an internship designed to help High School and College students grow in wisdom, stature, and favor with God and man.

“AND JESUS GREW IN WISDOM AND STATURE, AND IN FAVOR WITH GOD AND MAN.” – LUKE 2:52 NIV”

The 2:52 semester is not only a lot of fun, but it also includes hands-on ministry training, in-depth teachings by the Highlands staff, and growth through life-giving relationships. If you commit to a semester of 2:52, you will grow in your relationship with God like never before!

SCHEDULE/ DETAILS

SPRING SEMESTER

JANUARY- MAY, 2017, COST: $100
• College Students (18-23)- Birmingham, Auburn and Tuscaloosa Campuses

SUMMER SEMESTER

JUNE 4 – JULY 30, 2017, COST: $250
• High School (16-18)- All Campuses

WEEKLY SCHEDULE FOR SUMMER 2017:

Sunday: Worship one service, serve one service
Monday-Wednesday: 7:00am-2:00pm (Normal 2:52 Day)
Thursday: 8:00am-2:00pm (Fun Day/Outreach)

July 10-12: Serve at Summer Blast Kids Conference
July 27-29: Serve at MOTION Student Conference

FALL SEMESTER

SEPTEMBER – DECEMBER, 2017, COST: $125
• College Students (18-23)- Birmingham, Auburn and Tuscaloosa Campuses

HOW TO APPLY

1. Talk to your parents.

2. Fill out the correct application available below!

3. Interview over the phone with the Highlands Students Team.

4. Get accepted and get ready for the best semester of your life!


CONTACT

Summer Semester

AUBURN CAMPUS
Adam Kilgro
adam.kilgro@gmail.com

OPELIKA CAMPUS
Preston Lasala
lasalap@gmail.com

GRANTS MILL CAMPUS
Deven Davis
devendavis1107@yahoo.com

GREYSTONE CAMPUS
Joe Stephens
josephstephens57@yahoo.com

GRANDVIEW CAMPUS
Jake Shackleford
jshack93@gmail.com

FULTONDALE CAMPUS
Ali May
alimay1994@gmail.com

HUNTSVILLE CAMPUS
Nate Knight
nate@churchofthehighlands.com

MCCALLA CAMPUS
Meagan Creed
meagan.creed@yahoo.com

ALABASTER CAMPUS
Noah Bates
noahcbates00@gmail.com

RIVERCHASE CAMPUS
Will Reiszner
William.reiszner@gmail.com

GADSDEN CAMPUS
Kaleb Zeringue
kalebzeringue@gmail.com

WOODLAWN CAMPUS
Dylan Hand
dylanhand23@gmail.com

TUSCALOOSA CAMPUS
Alex Bisignani
alexbiggz@gmail.com

SHOALS CAMPUS
Cody Pierce
CodyDPierce@yahoo.com

MONTGOMERY CAPMPUS
Chace Cottles
chacecottles.bbhg@gmail.com

Spring and Fall Semester

GRANTS MILL CAMPUS
David Hodges
dhodges@churchofthehighlands.com

TUSCALOOSA CAMPUS
Tyler Benton
tbenton@churchofthehighlands.com

AUBURN CAMPUS
Blake Cotter
cotter@churchofthehighlands.com