Highlands Students | Church of the Highlands | Birmingham, Alabama | Pastor Chris Hodges

HighlandsStudents.com

2:52

06.3.18

2:52 is an internship designed to help High School and College students grow in wisdom, stature, and favor with God and man.

“AND JESUS GREW IN WISDOM AND STATURE, AND IN FAVOR WITH GOD AND MAN.” – LUKE 2:52 NIV”

The 2:52 semester is not only a lot of fun, but it also includes hands-on ministry training, in-depth teachings by the Highlands staff, and growth through life-giving relationships. If you commit to a semester of 2:52, you will grow in your relationship with God like never before!

SCHEDULE/ DETAILS

SPRING SEMESTER

JANUARY- MAY, 2018, COST: $125
• College Students (18-23)- Birmingham, Auburn, Shoals and Tuscaloosa Campuses

SUMMER SEMESTER

JUNE – JULY, 2018, COST: $300
• High School (16-18)- All Campuses

WEEKLY SCHEDULE FOR SUMMER 2018:

Sunday: Worship one service, serve one service
Monday-Wednesday: 9:00am-2:00pm (Normal 2:52 Day)
Thursday: 8:00am-2:00pm (Fun Day/Outreach)

July 9-11: Serve at Summer Blast Kids Conference
July 26-28: Serve at MOTION Student Conference

FALL SEMESTER

SEPTEMBER – DECEMBER, 2018, COST: $125
• College Students (18-23)- Birmingham, Auburn, Shoals and Tuscaloosa Campuses

HOW TO APPLY

1. Talk to your parents.

2. Fill out the correct application available below.

3. Interview with Highlands Team Member.

4. Get accepted and get ready for the best semester of your life!

CONTACT

Summer Semester

ALABASTER CAMPUS
Noah Bates
noahcbates00@gmail.com

AUBURN CAMPUS
Natalie Rabren
natalierabren@gmail.com

FULTONDALE CAMPUS
Brandon Holland
thebranholland@gmail.com

GADSDEN CAMPUS
Christian Chavez
alchavez116@gmail.com

GRANTS MILL CAMPUS
Deven Davis
devendavis1107@yahoo.com

GREYSTONE CAMPUS
Joe Stephens
josephstephens57@yahoo.com

GRANDVIEW CAMPUS
Matthew Brauer
matthewabrawer@gmail.com

HUNTSVILLE CAMPUS
Hahn Lau
hahn1lau@yahoo.com

MCCALLA CAMPUS
Hannah Clarkson
hannah.clarkson06@gmail.com

MONTGOMERY CAMPUS
Connor Montgomery
connormonty3633@gmail.com

RIVERCHASE CAMPUS
Austin Brauer
brauer@churchofthehighlands.com

SHOALS CAMPUS
Patrick Scott
patrickjscott1@gmail.com

TUSCALOOSA CAMPUS
Luke Stephens
lukestephens16@gmail.com

WOODLAWN CAMPUS
Dylan hand
hand@churchofthehighlands.com

OPELIKA CAMPUS
Tyler Davis
tdtyler3.td@gmail.com

OXFORD CAMPUS
Emily Norris
emilynorrishc@gmail.com

Spring and Fall Semester

BIRMINGHAM CAMPUS’
Walker Edmonson
walker@churchofthehighlands.com

TUSCALOOSA CAMPUS
Tyler Benton
tbenton@churchofthehighlands.com

AUBURN CAMPUS
Natalie Rabren
natalierabren@gmail.com

SHOALS CAMPUS
Matt Kirkpatrick
kirkpatrick@churchofthehighlands.com